dj: armin van buuren
set: Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Episode 399 (09/04/2009)
genero: trance
01. Blake Jarrell - Concentrate
02. Arnej feat. Josie - Strangers We™ve Become (Blake Jarrell -concentrate’ mix) (Armada)
03. Myon & Shane 54 - All Night Rock & Roll (Squash 84 remix)
04. Treadstone - Inspirado (Aleph Recordings)
05. Sasha Virus feat. Dilara - 2gether We Are (Sindre Eide remix) (Enhanced)
06. John O Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate remix) (Armada)
07. Ohmna feat. Nurlaila - Key of Life (MaRlo remix) (Cyber Records)
08. Dakota – Chinook (uplifting remix) (Coldharbour recordings)
09. Karybde & Scylla feat. Halcyone - Epic Cycle (Ilya Soloviev & Poshout pres. Crystal Design remix) (Timeline music)
10. Tom Cloud - Tailwind (Carl B remix) (In Trance We Trust)
11. Store N Forward - Hello World (Afterglow) TUNE OF THE WEEK
12. Jester Music Featuring Lavoie - Dressed in White (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)
13. Gareth Emery - Exposure (Garuda)
14. Virtual Vault - Experience (In Trance We Trust)
15. Robert Burian - Collapse (Cesar Lugo remix) (Vitage Records)
16. System Bot vs 33 feat. Costa - Never Be Alone (Nitrous Oxide remix) (Monster Tunes)
17. Bobina- Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten’s Touch) (World Club Music) FUTURE FAVORITE
18. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher - Free Fallin (Armada)
19. Dennis Sheperd - Black Sun (Ronski Speed remix) (Euphonic)
20. Adam Kancerski - Who’s is Charge (NJ Maffia Remix) (Vandit)
21. Sander van Doorn vs Marco V - What Say (Doorn recordings)
22. Three Drives -Sunset on Ibiza (massive drive) ASOT RADIO Classic